Our Incumbent, Gyllian Davies, plans the music for services with our Organist and Choirmaster, David Storm. As well, in 2019, a Worship Committee was formed to discuss the various aspects of the liturgy and to provide constructive feedback. The Committee welcomes your feedback to share at their seasonal meetings.

2020 Worship Committee: Doreen Davidson, Lolla Devindisch, Lynne Fraser, Claire Pickering, Dovene Steele, Walter Stewart, Judy Tyson.

2019 Worship Committee: Claire Pickering, Denise Quarrington, Lolla Devindisch, Lynne Fraser (Head Lector), Mark du Plessis (Head Server), and Michael Pidgeon.