COVID-19 UPDATE: The Parish Council are meeting by Zoom
The Parish Council usually meets on the third Thursday of every month at 2:30 p.m.

2020 Parish Council

Dovene Steele & Judy Tyson, Incumbent’s Co-Wardens & Synod Delegate
Walter Stewart, People’s Warden & Synod Delegate

Members at Large:
Anne Clapham, 3rd year
Doreen Davidson, Retiring Warden
Joan Dickenson, 1st year
Elaine Hunt, 3rd year
Gloria McEachern, 1st year
John Metzger, 2nd year
Sue Savage, 3rd year & Alternate Synod Delegate
Jim Smith, 2nd year
Elizabeth Van Akker, 1st year

Dale Storm
Eva Lam